CAY SOLUTIONS

Future oriented. Innovative.

We stand for high professionalism, relentless passion and expert knowledge in the field of information technology. Our ever present main focus lies solely on meeting the requirements and needs of our clients. Together with our interdisciplinary team of developers, designers and project managers, we not only develop fitting solutions and products, but also successfully cultivate long-standing, cooperative partnerships with our clients.

Drafting. Development. Support.

Our team always thinks and plans ahead. Our main focus lies on intuitive use, modern design and solution-oriented features which will not only work today, but tomorrow as well.

Web-to-Print

We are a leading web-to-print provider and innovative partner in all of Germany. We sell our web-to-print technologies to international clients and companies, whose print product administrations we manage in a time - and cost- saving way.

Web-development

We develop individual software-solutions to control and optimize all things corporate communication. Our interdisciplinary team skilfully unites expertise from the fields of design, software-development and project management.

Get in touch

Interested in working with us?

Are there any questions you have for us? Get in touch for free consultation.
Get in touch

CAY SOLUTIONS

Zukunftsorientiert. Innovativ.

Wir stehen für Professionalität, Leidenschaft und Fachwissen in der Informationstechnik. Die Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden sind stets im Fokus unserer Arbeit. Mit einem interdisziplinären Team aus Entwicklern, Designern und Projektmanagern entwickeln wir passende Lösungen, die zu langfristigen, kooperativen Partnerschaften mit unseren Kunden werden.

Konzeption. Entwicklung. Support.

Wir sind ein Team, das vorausdenkt. Dabei legen wir besonderen Wert auf eine intuitive Nutzung, modernes Design und lösungsorientierte Funktionen, die auch morgen noch funktionieren.

Web-to-Print

Wir sind deutschlandweit ein führender Web-to-Print Anbieter und Innovationspartner. Mit unseren Web-to-Print Technologien arbeiten internationale Unternehmen und steuern die Verwaltung ihrer Printprodukte zeit-und kostensparend.

Web-Entwicklung

Wir entwickeln individuelle Software-Lösungen zur Steuerung und Optimierung Ihrer Unternehmens­kommunikation. Dabei vereinen wir unser Team mit dem Know-how aus Design, Software-Entwicklung und Projektmanagement.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Sie haben noch Fragen? Lassen Sie sich kostenlos von uns beraten.
Sprechen Sie uns an